Contact

BEMF board members 

President: 
Stina Oredsson (Sweden) 
stina.oredsson@biol.lu.se

Vice-president: 
Erik Walum (Sweden) 
walum@glucoxbiotech.com 

Secretary: 
Tuula Heinonen (Finland) 
tuula.heinonen@staff.uta.fi 

Treasurer:

Cecilia Clemedson (Sweden)

Cecilia.clemedson@advocotox.se

Board members:                                                                          

Karl Ekwall (Sweden)

karl.ekwall@ki.se

Karin Gabrielson Morton (Sweden)

karin@stifud.se

Anders Petersson (Sweden)

andersp19@yahoo.se